Crystal clear water side 1973

Contact


Andreas Hartz
Manager
Managing Director
MSc, Civil Engineering
Cell +47 932 46 905
Tel +47 331 80 530
andreas@noka.com

Eyvind Tomter
Sales Engineer / Manager
Component Sales UV
MSc, Marine Biology
Cell +47 932 46 902
Tel +47 331 80 530
eyvind@noka.com

Daniel Olsen
Service Engineer /
Service Engineer
Cell +47 932 46 903
Tel +47 331 80 530
daniel@noka.com


Bente Svendsen
CFO
Cell +47 932 46 904
Tel +47 331 80 530
bente@noka.com

Arnfinn Hem
Service Engineer /
Service Engineer
Cell +47 919 02 898
Tel +47 331 80 530
arnfinn@noka.com

noka rollup 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Noka AS, Hegdalvn. 105, Hegdal Næringspark, NO-3261 Larvik, Phone + 47 33 18 05 30 E-mail: noka@noka.com

Your Name (mandatory)

E-mail (mandatory)

Topic

Mention